My very first go at animation…

A year or so ago I had a little go at animation.  It was really just a proof of concept rather than anything longer or more serious.  I actually foudn it a lot of fun.  I made it really simply by setting up my Canon camera on a tripod and then using simple stop motion on two of my son’s old toys.  It’s just a bit of fun really:

PS: the music is not by me but is a traditional tune called ‘Dueling Banjos’.

PPS:  MuddyFox was my screen name at the time.

6 thoughts on “My very first go at animation…

  1. Not at the moment – I got a new watercolour book while down in Devon recently – I can’t wait to have a go at some of the ideas and techniques in it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

